Independent visitor guideResearch entries are not published reporting.Sources & checks
← Vendor pilot

Art World 2027

indoor craft and gift show · Wausau

Central Wisconsin pilotApplications: unconfirmedResearch entry · not reportingExplicit listed dates · see scheduleSource: announced

indoor craft and gift show in Wausau. Application status: unconfirmed. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.

Plan your visit

When
See 2 explicitly listed dates in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
Where
Marathon Park / Marathon County Fairgrounds
Schedule status
scheduled
Organizer
Travelin’ Nuts LLC

Vendor planning

Application
Official application information · check status ↗
Deadline
Not verified
Vendor fee
$275.00 · one 10x10 Craft Rink or 12.5x8 Craft Barn space; $310.00 · one 17x8 Craft Barn space; Multi-space discounts; card payments 3% higher; tables $10 each.

2027 contract: returning exhibitors may request same booth through Nov 15; open registration begins Nov 16. November year is not printed. No exact year is invented for Nov 15/16 registration dates. Full payment with application; balances over $700 may be split, remainder due July 1. Cancellation charge: 10% before June 1; 50% June 1–30; no refund July 1 onward.

Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms

This is one event or series, with 2 explicitly listed dates. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.

  • Sep 11, 2027 · 09:00–17:00 Wisconsin local time
  • Sep 12, 2027 · 09:00–16:00 Wisconsin local time
Application status
unconfirmed
Attendee admission
$0.00 · Free admission.
Application deadlines
Not stated
Application opening
November 16 (year not printed in 2027 contract)
Returning-exhibitor priority
November 15 (year not printed in 2027 contract)
Eligibility
Craft/art/gift-related applicants selected by management. New applicants submit 2 photos. Handcrafted priority; some commercial accepted.
Electricity
available: Yes; fee: 25; currency: USD; unit: Not stated

Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.

Sources & verification

  • Official organizer informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Official application informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Wausau event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Wausau event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.

Community comments

Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.

No approved comments yet.

Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.