Independent visitor guideResearch entries are not published reporting.Sources & checks
← Vendor pilot

Baraboo Holiday Fair & Fund Raiser

craft vendor fair · Baraboo

Central Wisconsin pilotApplications: unconfirmedResearch entry · not reportingSource: announced

craft vendor fair in Baraboo. Application status: unconfirmed. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.

Plan your visit

When
See 1 explicitly listed date in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
Where
Baraboo Arts Banquet Hall, 323 Water Street, Baraboo, WI 53913
Schedule status
scheduled
Organizer
Joyce McGeehan / The Violet Sage

Vendor planning

Application
Official application information · check status ↗
Deadline
Nov 11, 2026
Vendor fee
current: $80.00; basis: per 6 ft x 6 ft booth after Oct 1; bring own table; chair provided; additional required cost: Not stated

2026 contract published and organizer invites space inquiries, but Oct 15 contract due date has passed. Contract separately gives Nov 11 final cutoff. Space availability is unverified. Contract: no refunds. First come after paperwork/payment. Silent-auction donation requested.

Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms

This is one event or series, with 1 explicitly listed date. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.

  • Nov 21, 2026 · 09:00–15:00 Wisconsin local time
Application status
unconfirmed
Attendee admission
Not stated · do not infer free admission
Application deadlines
contract due: 2026-10-15; final space cutoff: 2026-11-11
Application opening
Not stated
Returning-exhibitor priority
Not stated
Eligibility
Not stated
Electricity
available: limited_request_only; fee usd: Not stated; notes: Must request; not guaranteed. Bring long extension cords.

Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.

Sources & verification

  • Official application informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Official organizer informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.

Community comments

Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.

No approved comments yet.

Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.