Independent visitor guideResearch entries are not published reporting.Sources & checks
← Vendor pilot

Central Wisconsin Holiday Gift, Artist & Craft Show

craft and vendor fair · Rothschild

Central Wisconsin pilotApplications: openResearch entry · not reportingSource: announced

craft and vendor fair in Rothschild. Application status: open. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.

Plan your visit

When
See 1 explicitly listed date in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
Where
Central Wisconsin Convention & Expo Center
Schedule status
scheduled
Organizer
Zurko Promotions

Vendor planning

Application
Official application information · check status ↗
Deadline
Not verified
Vendor fee
$95.00 · 10x10 space; Optional 8-ft tables $20 each; own tables no extra charge. No refunds.

Official 2026 online vendor form has dated space/payment selections; remaining capacity not guaranteed.

Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms

This is one event or series, with 1 explicitly listed date. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.

  • Dec 5, 2026 · 09:00–16:00 Wisconsin local time
Application status
open
Attendee admission
$5.00 · Age 12 and under free with adult; parking free.
Application deadlines
Not stated
Application opening
Not stated
Returning-exhibitor priority
Not stated
Eligibility
Approved food vendors need liability insurance and county health certificate. No Delta 8/9 CBD, weapons, tobacco, knockoffs or copyright/trademark violations. Commercial suppliers may duplicate; no exclusives.
Electricity
available: Yes; fee: 25; currency: USD; unit: 110V per space

Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.

Sources & verification

  • Official application informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.

Community comments

Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.

No approved comments yet.

Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.