Independent visitor guideResearch entries are not published reporting.Sources & checks
← Vendor pilot

Great Day Market - Winter Edition

indoor maker market · Baraboo

Central Wisconsin pilotApplications: unconfirmedResearch entry · not reportingExplicit listed dates · see scheduleSource: announced

indoor maker market in Baraboo. Application status: unconfirmed. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.

Plan your visit

When
See 3 explicitly listed dates in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
Where
The Vault / Great Day Building, 502 Oak Street, Baraboo, WI 53913
Schedule status
scheduled
Organizer
Amanda Payne

Vendor planning

Application
Not verified · contact the organizer through a trusted source.
Deadline
Not verified
Vendor fee
Not verified

Each dated chamber listing invites prospective vendors to contact Amanda Payne. Acceptance/capacity not confirmed. Listings say second Saturday monthly; only individually dated occurrences verified here. No additional dates inferred.

Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms

This is one event or series, with 3 explicitly listed dates. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.

  • Nov 14, 2026 · 09:00–14:00 Wisconsin local time
  • Dec 12, 2026 · 09:00–14:00 Wisconsin local time
  • Jan 9, 2027 · 09:00–14:00 Wisconsin local time
Application status
unconfirmed
Attendee admission
$0.00 · visitor
Application deadlines
Not stated
Application opening
Not stated
Returning-exhibitor priority
Not stated
Eligibility
Not stated
Electricity
Not stated

Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.

Sources & verification

  • Baraboo event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Baraboo event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Baraboo event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.

Community comments

Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.

No approved comments yet.

Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.