Independent visitor guideResearch entries are not published reporting.Sources & checks
← Vendor pilot

Tinsel Trail

juried artisan fair · Stevens Point

Central Wisconsin pilotApplications: unconfirmedResearch entry · not reportingSource: announced

juried artisan fair in Stevens Point. Application status: unconfirmed. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.

Plan your visit

When
See 1 explicitly listed date in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
Where
Holiday Inn Convention Center
Schedule status
scheduled
Organizer
Stevens Point Junior Woman's Club

Vendor planning

Application
Official application information · check status ↗
Deadline
Not verified
Vendor fee
$90.00 · standard small booth; $110.00 · standard large booth; $120.00 · standard oversize booth; $105.00 · premiere hallway small booth; $115.00 · premiere hallway large booth; $125.00 · premiere hallway oversize booth; $15.00 · additional registration; form says waived for day-of-show signup; $10.00 · optional table rental

2026 event and current-year form verified; remaining booth inventory and application closing date not stated. Do not label applications open solely because a form is linked. Form title metadata says 2025 but body explicitly dates November 22, 2026. Application has conflicting cancellation clauses around November 1, 2026. Confirm refund terms with organizer before payment; neither clause is definitive here.

Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms

This is one event or series, with 1 explicitly listed date. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.

  • Nov 22, 2026 · 09:00–15:00 Wisconsin local time
Application status
unconfirmed
Attendee admission
$3.00 · visitor
Application deadlines
Not stated
Application opening
Not stated
Returning-exhibitor priority
Not stated
Eligibility
handmade: Original work only, subject to organizer definitions/jury.; direct Sales: No; food: Not stated
Electricity
Not stated

Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.

Sources & verification

  • Official organizer informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Official application informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.

Community comments

Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.

No approved comments yet.

Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.