Independent visitor guideResearch entries are not published reporting.Sources & checks
← Vendor pilot

The Very Merry Holiday Fair #20

juried artisan fair · Baraboo

Central Wisconsin pilotApplications: closedResearch entry · not reportingExplicit listed dates · see scheduleSource: announced

juried artisan fair in Baraboo. Application status: closed. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.

Plan your visit

When
See 2 explicitly listed dates in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
Where
Baraboo Arts Banquet & Convention Center / Historic Arts Building, 323 Water Street, Baraboo, WI 53913
Schedule status
scheduled
Organizer
Helen’s Daughters Studio

Vendor planning

Application
Official application information · check status ↗
Deadline
Not verified
Vendor fee
artisan: $195.00; author four foot table: $40.00; food eight foot table: $145.00; jury fee additional: $20.00; artisan size: approximately 8x8 to 10x10 ft

Organizer explicitly says it is not accepting new 2026 applications. Older instructions and category waitlist language do not override this.

Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms

This is one event or series, with 2 explicitly listed dates. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.

  • Dec 11, 2026 · 12:00–18:00 Wisconsin local time
  • Dec 12, 2026 · 09:00–16:00 Wisconsin local time
Application status
closed
Attendee admission
$0.00 · visitor
Application deadlines
Not stated
Application opening
Not stated
Returning-exhibitor priority
Not stated
Eligibility
Invitational and juried. Applicant must make what is sold; no buy/sell. Website or social page and work/booth images required. Wood, glass, jewelry and pottery listed as full.
Electricity
Not stated

Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.

Sources & verification

  • Official application informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

  • Official organizer informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded

    Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.

Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.

Community comments

Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.

No approved comments yet.

Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.