Wo-Zha-Wa Fall Festival Arts & Crafts Fair
festival craft fair · Wisconsin Dells
festival craft fair in Wisconsin Dells. Application status: unconfirmed. Review the organizer’s exact dates, eligibility and terms.
Plan your visit
- When
- See 3 explicitly listed dates in the schedule below. Gaps are not additional market days.
- Where
- Downtown Wisconsin Dells, Elm Street Plaza and Bowman Park; exact 2027 craft-booth footprint not separately reissued
- Schedule status
- scheduled
- Organizer
- Wo-Zha-Wa Fall Festival; arts/craft registration handled by Wisconsin Dells Art Association in 2026
Vendor planning
- Application
- Not verified · contact the organizer through a trusted source.
- Deadline
- Not verified
- Vendor fee
- Not verified
2027 dates and craft-fair hours explicitly published by official tourism bureau, subject to change. Organizer vendor page/forms still refer to 2026. No 2027 application/open status, deadline, fee, electricity or eligibility terms confirmed.
Vendor pilot: exact dates & terms
This is one event or series, with 3 explicitly listed dates. Gaps between dates are not additional market days.
- Sep 17, 2027 · 12:00–17:00 Wisconsin local time
- Sep 18, 2027 · 09:00–17:00 Wisconsin local time
- Sep 19, 2027 · 09:00–15:30 Wisconsin local time
- Application status
- unconfirmed
- Attendee admission
- Not stated · do not infer free admission
- Application deadlines
- Not stated
- Application opening
- Not stated
- Returning-exhibitor priority
- Not stated
- Eligibility
- Not stated
- Electricity
- Not stated
Application status was checked on Oct 24, 2026. A linked form does not guarantee space, eligibility, acceptance or current availability. Submit applications and payments only through the official organizer’s process.
Sources & verification
- Wisconsin Dells event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded
Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.
- Wisconsin Dells event / vendor sourceResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded
Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.
- Historical application reference · not a current applicationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded
Prior-cycle reference only. It does not establish current application availability.
- Official organizer informationResearch checked Oct 24, 2026 · check time not recorded
Checked in supplied primary-source pilot. Availability is a dated observation, not a capacity guarantee.
Research listing · not InWisDells reporting. Last research check: Oct 24, 2026.
Community comments
Be useful. Be kind. Comments are reviewed before appearing. Please leave out children’s names, contact details and other private information.
No approved comments yet.
Comments are not available yet. Accounts and moderation are being prepared.